Share your private tracks with a restricted group of users (subscription)
You would like certain of routes not to be made public but would like to share them with other people?
As organiser with premium access, you have the possibility of saving up to 20 tracks in private mode (limited to 5 for the general public ), which means that only you can see your tracks, as owner of the track. All the same you have the possibility of sharing these tracks with other people, by giving them an access code, that you can reset at any time.
To share a private track with another person, give them the url of your track, as well as the code figuring on the this track's page, in the tab “characteristics” - you alone, as owner of the track, can see this code.
Upon opening the track's page, the person, with whom you wish to share the track, will see the following message :
All they have to do, to see the track, is to enter the access code.
You can, at any moment, reset the access code which, effectively, will make the original code obsolete.